Register or ask questions HERE  

 

Wednesday August 23, Private - Rotary Club

Saturday August 26, Womens Equality Day event

Friday Sept. 8, OPEN PUBLIC EVENT Wichita, Ks

Saturday Sept. 9, OPEN PUBLIC CLASS Derby, KS

Wednesday Sept. 13, Private - Corporate class

Sept. 15, 16, 17 Private Corporate weekend 

Saturday Sept. 23, OPEN PUBLIC CLASS Wichita KS

Thursday Sept. 28, Private - Corporate class

Wednesday Oct. 4, Private - Corporate class

Thursday Oct. 5, OPEN PUBLIC CLASS Wichita, Ks

Thursday Oct. 19, Private - Corporate class

Monday Oct. 23, Private - Girl Scout class

Thursday Oct. 26, - Pending

Saturday Oct.  28, - Private - Corporate Class

Wednesday Nov. 1 - Private Wichita State class

Sunday Nov. 5 - OPEN PUBLIC CLASS Wichita

Thursday Nov. 16, - Pending

Thursday Jan. 4, Private - Corporate class

Friday Jan. 4, Private - Hutchinson class

Tuesday Jan 23, Private - Girl Scout class

Thursday Jan. 25, Private - Girl Scout class

 

 

aaaa


Call today to schedule a Fearless and Female Program for your school,

business, organization or even your own group of friends!

www.fearlessandfemale.com   316-347-9603   cindy@fearlessandfemale.com

Choose a class and we will email details.
Register for any OPEN program you wish!

   2017 & 2018 Classes