Register or ask questions HERE  

 

Choose a class and we will email details.
Register for any OPEN program you wish!
Need more details???
NEW**  Click on the OPEN CLASS date to view details!!  NEW**

www.fearlessandfemale.com   316-347-9603   cindy@fearlessandfemale.com

Call today to schedule a Fearless and Female Program for your school,

business, organization or even your own group of friends!

2019

Mon April 22  PRIVATE  Wichita, Ks

Wed April 24 OPEN CLASS St John, Ks

Sun April 28 OPEN CLASS Wichita, Ks

Wed May 22 PRIVATE Wichita, Ks

Sat June 15 PRIVATE Wichita, Ks

June 17-21 (Training)

Fri June 28 OPEN CLASS Wichita, Ks (adult)

Sat June 29 PRIVATE WSU

July 13-19 BOOKED

Thur July 25 PRIVATE  Wichita, Ks

Sept 12-16 (Training)

Sat Sept 21 Hugoton, Ks

Sun Sept 22 OPEN CLASS Wichita (young girls)

Sat Dec 7, PRIVATE Girl Scouts  Hays, Ks

 

 

aaaa


Adventurous Babes Society-Wichita